Board of Directors


Past President Dustin Lungo


Judy Beard President

 Krista W2.jpg

 President Elect - Krista Winn




Click here for a board nomination form for the Executive Board

Have questions about nominating a Board Member?
Check out the FAQ
  • Adapted PE --- Lauren Wood
  • Awards --- Jennifer Hendrickson
  • Dance ---Alex O'Brien
  • Executive Director ---Gayle See ---[email protected]
  • Health ---Joe Bento --
  • Higher Education ---Carri Kreider -
  • Journal Editor ---Derek Bryne --
  • Parlimentarian ---Denise Peterson --
  • OSPI ---Ken [email protected]
  • President-Past ---Dustin Lungo--
  • President  --- Judy Beard--
  • President Elect-- Krista Winn--
  • Physical Education Elem. ---Jacina LaBoo---
    Physical Education Secondary ---Melissa Boswell -
  • Secretary---Whitney Hehemann -
  • Treasurer ---Melanie Flink -
  • Social Justice - Kristen Edmiaston-
  • Young Professional--- Rebecca Hultman---
  • Exhibitor Coordinator---Gretchen Gray---

Advocacy --
Assessment ---Terri Farrar---[email protected]
Legislative Action ---Susan Sellers---[email protected]
Marketing ---Krista Winn---[email protected]
Social Media ---
Teri Galloway -[email protected]
Social Media ---Ryan Wiser ---[email protected]